Nothing new, sorry

I have been racking my brain all day trying to decide what to knit.  I am crocheting my SIL’s baby blanket. but that isn’t too exciting.  It is also getting very close to being finished.  I know that I should start the back of my mom’s sleeveless shell, and I should also make more Transformers squares for the afghan, but I don’t really want to.  The Transformers squares are interesting, but not tempting.  The sleeveless shell is all stockinette, which is so boring.  I really want to start a new pair of socks, but I am resisting the temptation.  I am also resisting any temptation to start new projects.  Hmm.. I hate being indecisive.  I’ll post later about what I decide to do.  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Crochet, Knitting

Leave a Reply

