Planting a Pineapple Plant

I stopped by Walmart this afternoon and picked up a nice green pineapple and I’ve decided to plant another one this year. Last year I planted a pretty big pineapple that was the few plants that survived the winter and is still thriving today. I even moved it to a bigger planter this afternoon.

I’ve already prepared the pineapple I got today, but I want to dig up some pictures from last year to show how the plant should look in af few weeks. So if you’re reading this today, please come back tomorrow and check out the step by step directions I have with pictures of the entire process. Thanks.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

